Home  -  Investors  -  Board of Directors
Chairman Message
Board of Directors
Ten Year Highlights
Stock Information
Investors Support
Quarterly Financial Results
Unpaid Dividend and Shares
Board of Directors
Sl. Name of Directors Designation
1. Mr. Mukhtarul Amin Chairman and Managing Director
2. Mrs. Shahina Mukhtar Whole time Director
3. Mr. Zafarul Amin Joint Managing Director
4. Mr. Vinay Sanan Executive Director
5. Mr. Anil Kumar Agarwal Director Finance
6. Mr. Mohd. Shadab Deputy Managing Director
7. Mr. N. C. Jain Director
8. Dr. Krishna Kumar Agarwal Director
9. Mr. Dilip Kumar Dheer Director
10. Mr. Kamal Agarwal Director
11. Mr. Anil Soni Director
12. Mr. Syed Javed Ali Hashmi Director
13. Mr. Yusuf Amin Director
14. Mr. Ajai Kumar Sengar Director
mens footwear, ladies footwear, leather accessories, leather goods, leather, finished leather, safety footwear,readymade garments, riding products
leather, rugs, saddlery, apparels, leather belts, finished leather, fashion footwear, safety footwear, mens footwear, ladies footwear, leather accessories, leather goods, readymade garments, riding products, kids footwear, children footwear, saddlery manufacturing, shoes manufacturing, sandles manufacturing, chappals manufacturing, leather portfolio, fashion footwear, footwear manufacturing, finished leather footwear, leather garments rugs, leather footwear accessories, accessories leather garments, chaps textile garments